Financing

 

The first step on your path to buying a new home is getting approved for your home loan.

Benchmark Communities makes this process as straight forward as possible with our dedicated approved lenders. These knowledgeable lending professionals are dedicated to providing our homebuyers with outstanding service and great loan programs to help you achieve your dream of homeownership. Financing your new Benchmark home through one of our approved lenders will help you save on closing costs. Plus, they’ll monitor the status of your loan every step of the way to ensure that your homebuying process goes as smoothly as possible.

To get started, simply contact one of our approved lenders below:

  • Sierra Pacific Mortgage

    Jerry Shumard
    NMLS ID# 250259
    Tel: (408) 857-6200
    Jerry.shumard@spmc.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Sierra Pacific Mortgage

    Vince Garcia
    NMLS ID# 326517
    Tel: (831) 206-8203
    Vince.Garcia@spmc.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Sierra Pacific Mortgage

    Israel Robles
    NMLS ID# 242296
    Tel: (831) 801-8608
    Israel.Robles@spmc.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Sierra Pacific Mortgage

    Jack Kirk
    NMLS ID# 247886
    Tel: (831) 801-6088
    jack.kirk@spmc.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Sierra Pacific Mortgage

    Julie Rossi
    NMLS ID# 1375226
    Tel: (831) 524-2621
    julie.rossi@spmc.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Blue Adobe Mortgage

    Erik Landers
    NMLS ID# 362151
    Tel: (831) 626-2112
    eric@blueadobemortgage.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Blue Adobe Mortgage

    Linda Francis
    NMLS ID# 1063603
    Tel: (831) 626-2112
    linda@blueadobemortgage.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Blue Adobe Mortgage

    Christine Dimaggio-Riise
    BRE ID# 841357 | NMLS ID# 235114
    Tel: (831) 809-9222
    christine@blueadobemortgage.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Blue Adobe Mortgage

    Robert Von Essen
    BRE ID# 668024 | NMLS ID# 243891
    Tel: (831) 915-2894
    robert@blueadobemortgage.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Blue Adobe Mortgage

    Mike Boerlin
    NMLS ID# 79365
    Tel: (831) 626-2112 Ext. 106
    mike@blueadobemortgage.com

    Apply Here >>

  • Blue Adobe Mortgage

    Laura Giuliano
    NMLS ID# 281745
    Tel: (831) 760-0244
    laura@blueadobemortgage.com

    Apply Here >>


All loans subject to approval.